×

Gremien

Name
Partei / Grupp.
Ansprechpartner Partei / Grupp. Email Telefon Bild
Böttcher Julia CSU julia.boettcher@adkomm.de
Böttcher Tobias SPD tobias.boettcher@adkomm.de
Böttcher Sylvia FW sylvia.boettcher@adkomm.de
Böttcher Stefan FW stefan.boettcher@adkomm.de
Fitzner Raimunnd SPD raimund.fitzner@adkomm.de
Gundel Jürgen CSU juerger.gundel@adkomm.de
Haunsberger Alfred FW Alfred.Haunsberger@adKOMM.DE
Haunsberger Antje SPD antje.haunsberger@adkomm.de
Haunsberger Moritz SPD moritz.haunsberger@adkomm.de
Jeversen Sylvia FW sylvia.jeversen@adkomm.de
Leger Ella SPD ella.leger@adkomm.de
Leger Lukas FW lukas.lerger@adkomm.de
Maier Carsten SPD carsten.maeir@adkomm.de
Maier Holger CSU holger.maier@adkomm.de
Maier Ulla SPD ulla.maier@adkomm.de
Pietsch Julia CSU julia.pietsch@adkomm.de
Pietsch Jürgen SPD juergen.pietsch@adkomm.de
Schrems Alfred CSU Alfred.Schrems@adKOMM.DE
Schrems Thomas CSU thomas.schrems@adkomm.de
Schrems Alfons CSU alfons.schrems@adkomm.de
Schrems Raimund FW raimund.schems@adkomm.de
Schrems Mareen FW mareen.schrems@adkomm.de